- PUB -
Início Contactos

Contactos

Sede de Administração e Redação:

Travessa Gaspar Agostinho nº 1, 1º Andar, 2900-389 Setúbal

Publicidade:

Setúbal - publicidade.setubal@osetubalense.com
Montijo- publicidade.montijo@osetubalense.com
Alcochete - publicidade.alcochete@osetubalense.com
Barreiro- publicidade.barreiro@osetubalense.com
Moita - publicidade.moita@osetubalense.com
Sesimbra -  publicidade.sesimbra@osetubalense.com
Palmela – publicidade.palmela@osetubalense.com
Seixal – publicidade.seixal@osetubalense.com
Almada – publicidade.almada@osetubalense.com

Redação - redaccao@osetubalense.com

Contactos:

265 520 716 – Publicidade Setúbal
265 520 716 – Publicidade Palmela
212 047 599 – Publicidade Moita e Barreiro
265 520 716 – Publicidade Seixal
212 318 392 – Publicidade Montijo e Alcochete
265 520 716 – Publicidade Sesimbra
265 539 691 – Publicidade Almada
265 520 716 – Outros Concelhos

Outros contactos:

265 094 354 – Geral
265 092 633 – Redação
265 098 405 – Paginação